Robert A. Nicholls & Associates


Robert A. Nicholls CA, CFP®

Senior Financial Planning Advisor
bnicholls@assante.com
- 33 years of Financial Planning Experience
 

Erik Nicholls CFP®, BSc. (Fin)

Financial Planner
enicholls@assante.com
- 6 years of Financial Planning Experience

- 5 years of Financial Advising Experience

Scott Nicholls

Financial Advisor
snicholls@assante.com
- 6 years of Financial Advising Experience

- 6 years of Professional Services
 

Susie Doyle

Investment Funds Assistant (North Bay)
sdoyle@assante.com
- 28 years of Professional Service

 

Renee Brazeau

Administrative Assistant (New Liskeard)
rbrazeau@assante.com
- 25 years of Professional Service

 

Anna Eckensviller

Administrative Assistant (New Liskeard)
aeckensviller@assante.com
- 22 years of Professional Service

 

Nita Summers

Administrative Assistant (North Bay)
nsummers@assante.com 
- 5 years of Professional Service

 

Leave a Note

Please fill out the form below