Three Locations to Choose From

Assante Financial Management Ltd. - Fenlon Financial Division has three locations in Eastern Ontario 


Kingston
264 King Street East
Kingston, ON K7L 3A9
Tel: 613-549-8602

Pembroke
1205 Pembroke St East
Pembroke ON  K8A 7R6
Tel:  613-735-8366 

Bancroft
17 York River Drive
Bancroft, ON  K0L 1C0
Tel: 888-607-7736

Patrick Gilmour, CFP

Financial Advisor

264 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario
K7L 3A9

Tel: 613-549-8602 ext. 3984
Direct: 613-877-3987
Fax: 613-549-5691
Email: pgilmour@assante.com
Website: www.assante.com/advisors/pgilmour

www.patrickgilmour.ca


Denise Leonard - Administrative Assistant

Tel: 613-549-8602 ext. 3987
Direct: 613-877-3987
Email:  dleonard@assante.com


 

Dianne Lackonick, CFP, FLMI

Branch Manager
Financial Advisor

264 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario
K7L 3A9

Tel: 613-549-8602 ext. 3987
Direct: 613-877-3978
Fax: 613-549-5691
Email: dlackonick@assante.com

 Website:  https://www.assante.com/advisors/dlackonick/

 

 

Holly McAllister - Assistant

Tel: 613-549-8602 ext. 3980
Direct: 613-877-3980
Email: hmcallister@assante.com

Heather Pardy - Assistant

Tel: 613-549-8602 ext. 3979
Email: hpardy@assante.com

Jane Lapointe, CPCA, MFA-P

Senior Wealth Advisor

Assante Financial Management Ltd.
264 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario
K7L 3A9

  

Direct: 613-877-3985
Email: JLapointe@assante.com
Website: www.assante.com/advisors/jlapointe 


Emma Fitzgerald - Financial Advisor
Assante Financial Management Ltd.
Direct: 613-877-3993
Email: EFitzgerald@assante.com


Grace Whiteside - Administrative Associate
Assante Financial Management Ltd.

Direct: 613-877-3995
Email: GWhiteside@assante.com


Nicole Pilgrim - Assistant
Assante Financial Management Ltd.

 

 

 

 

Henry Treier, PFP

Senior Financial Advisor
Senior Insurance Advisor

264 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario
K7L 3A9
 

Direct: 613-877-3983
Fax: 613-549-5691
Email: htreier@assante.com

 

Website: http://assante.com/advisors/htreier

LinkedIn: https://ca.linkedin.com/in/henry-treier

 

Emma Fitzgerald, MBA QAFP 

Financial Advisor

Tel: 613-549-8602   ext. 3993
Direct: 613-877-3993
Fax: 613-549-5691

Email: efitzgerald@assante.com

 

 

Walter Fenlon

Senior Wealth Advisor

264 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario
K7L 3A9

 

Tel: 613-549-8602 ext. 119
Fax: 613-549-6853                    Email: wfenlon@assante.com  

                                        


Sue Bates - Assistant

Tel: 613-549-8602 ext. 120
Direct: 613-877-3986
Email: sbates@assante.com

Mark Wheaton

Senior Financial Advisor
Senior Estate Planning Consultant

Pembroke Office

1205 Pembroke Street East
Pembroke, Ontario
K8A 7R6
Tel: 613-735-8366
Fax: 613-735-7141

 

Bancroft Office
17 York River Drive
Bancroft, ON  K0L 1C0

T: 1-888-607-7736
F: 613-735-7141

Email: mwheaton@assante.com

Laura Southall, BA (Hons), B.Ed, CLU®, CFP

Senior Wealth Advisor
Certified Financial Planner

 

264 King Street East

Kingston, Ontario
K7L 3A9


Tel: 613-549-8602 ext. 3992
Direct: 613-877-3992
Fax: 613-549-5691
Email: lsouthall@assante.com

Website: http://assante.com/advisors/lsouthall

LinkedIn: https://ca.linkedin.com/in/lsouthall

 


 

Thomas Elliott - Associate Financial Advisor

 

Tel: 613-549-8602 ext. 3982
Direct: 613-877-3982

Email:  telliott@assante.com

Emma Fitzgerald, MBA, QAFP™

Financial Advisor

264 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario
K7L 3A9

Direct: 613-877-3993
Fax: 613-549-5691
Email: efitzgerald@assante.com
Website: www.assante.com/advisors/efitzgerald
LinkedIn: https://ca.linkedin.com/in/fitzgeraldemma  

 

Casey Doner, CFP

Financial Advisor
Insurance Financial Advisor

Pembroke Office
1205 Pembroke Street East
Pembroke, ON  K8A 7R6

T: 613-735-8366

F: 613-735-7141

 

Bancroft Office
17 York River Drive
Bancroft, ON  K0L 1C0

T: 1-888-607-7736

F: 613-735-7141

 

Email:  cdoner@assante.com

Carolyne Wheaton

Financial Advisor

Pembroke Office
1205 Pembroke Street East
Pembroke, ON K8A 7R6

T: 613-735-8366
F: 613-735-7141

 

 

David Munro, B.Sc., MBA

Wealth Management Advisor

Pembroke Office
1205 Pembroke Street East
Pembroke, ON  K8A 7R6

T: 613-735-8366
F: 613-735-7141

 

Bancroft Office

17 York River Drive
Bancroft, ON  K0L 1C0

T: 1-888-607-7736

F: 613-735-7141

Email: david.munro@assante.com

Leave a Note

Please fill out the form below