Jane Lapointe, CPCA, MFA-P

Senior Wealth Advisor

Assante Financial Management Ltd.
264 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario
K7L 3A9

  

Direct: 613-877-3985
Email: JLapointe@assante.com
Website: www.assante.com/advisors/jlapointe 


Emma Fitzgerald - Financial Advisor
Assante Financial Management Ltd.
Direct: 613-877-3993
Email: EFitzgerald@assante.com


Grace Whiteside - Administrative Associate
Assante Financial Management Ltd.

Direct: 613-877-3995
Email: GWhiteside@assante.com


Nicole Pilgrim - Assistant
Assante Financial Management Ltd.

 

 

 

 

Henry Treier, PFP

Senior Financial Advisor
Senior Insurance Advisor

Direct: 613-877-3983
Email: htreier@assante.com
Website: http://assante.com/advisors/htreier
LinkedIn: https://ca.linkedin.com/in/henry-treier

 

Emma Fitzgerald, MBA CFP
Financial Advisor

Direct: 613-877-3993
Email: efitzgerald@assante.com

 

 

Walter Fenlon

Senior Wealth Advisor

Tel: 613-877-3981
Fax: 613-417-3734
Email: wfenlon@assante.com                                  


Sue Bates 
Assistant

Direct: 613-877-3986
Email: sbates@assante.com

Emma Fitzgerald, MBA, CFP®

Financial Advisor

264 King Street East
Kingston, Ontario
K7L 3A9

Direct: 613-877-3993
Fax: 613-549-5691
Email: efitzgerald@assante.com
Website: www.assante.com/advisors/efitzgerald
LinkedIn: https://ca.linkedin.com/in/fitzgeraldemma  

 

Laisser une note

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous.